Jessica Simpson: “I’m Having A Boy!”

Making her rounds to promote the second season of “Fashion Star,” Jessica Simpson paid a visit to “ Jimmy Kimmel Live” on Wednesday night (March 6).

Teasing her Twitter followers beforehand, the “Dukes of Hazzard” cutie tweeted, “Accidental announcement tonight on @jimmykimmel !”

Pregnant with her second child with fiancée Eric Johnson, the mom to be stole the show when she let it slip that she is expecting a baby boy!

Explaining her pregnancy woes this time around, Simpson said, “The crazy thing is I never knew a wiener could make me nauseous.”

Realizing the accidental reveal, Jessica laughed off the on-air oops, saying, “Well I guess I just told the world that I’m having a boy!”

 

 

One thought on “Jessica Simpson: “I’m Having A Boy!”

  1. I like the helpful information you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here regularly. I’m slightly certain I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a comment